top of page
Cover_VIVANT_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Logo_VIVANT_light.png

A film by Yann Arthus-Bertrand

Written by Rémi Dupouy, Laurence Buchmann and Marc Giraud.

Original music by Armand Amar.

With the participation of Guerlain and France Télévisions.

© Hope Production – Calt Production – 2023 – 120 minutes

A loving inventory of French biodiversity through the eyes of 200 passionate videographers.

From infinitely small to super-predator, from the earthworm to the whale, from the blade of grass to the giant tree, Vibrant takes you on a journey to discover the biodiversity one country can host. Through the breathtaking natural environments of France, it is an exploration of the pyramid of life. It is also, and above all, an opportunity to marvel at these species capable of a thousand feats, subtly connected to each other and of which the human being is an integral part. A link that we have too often forgotten and that it is time to reweave.

Going Further

Discover

LIFE THROUGH THE LENS

A film by Jeremy Frey and Yann Arthus-Bertrand.

Written with Rémi Dupouy.

LIFE THROUGH THE LENS (YANN ARTHUS-BERTRAND) ©HOPE PRODUCTION - CALT PRODUCTION - 2023

VIBRANT is above all a collaborative film. It is thanks to the work and talent of 200 naturalist videographers across France that it has been possible to gather these exceptional images of French biodiversity. LIFE THROUGH THE LENS aims to meet them to understand the meaning behind their efforts and their "secrets" of production.

Take action

AROUND VIBRANT

AROUND

Logo VIVANT.png

To further explore and raise awareness about biodiversity, the teams at Hope Production are preparing an educational tour of the film to make it available to families and schools along with dedicated educational kits. Starting from May 23, 2023, the release date of VIVANT on France Télévisions, you can organize your own screening to complement your educational project.

Image gallery

bottom of page

top of page
Cover_VIVANT_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Logo_VIVANT_light.png

Un film réalisé par Yann Arthus-Bertrand

Co-écrit par Rémi Dupouy, Laurence Buchmann et Marc Giraud.

Musique originale par Armand Amar.

Produit avec la participation de Guerlain et France Télévisions.

© Hope Production – Calt Production – 2023 - 120 minutes

Un inventaire amoureux de la biodiversité française à travers le regard de 200 vidéastes passionnés.

De l'infiniment petit au superprédateur, du ver de terre à la baleine, du brin d'herbe à l'arbre géant, VIVANT vous emmène à la découverte de la biodiversité de notre pays. A travers les époustouflants milieux naturels qu'abrite l’Hexagone, c’est une exploration de la pyramide du vivant, c’est aussi et surtout une proposition pour s’émerveiller de ces espèces capables de mille prouesses et subtilement connectées les unes aux autres et dont l'être humain fait partie intégrante. Lien que nous avons trop souvent oublié et qu’il est temps de retisser.

Aller plus loin

Découvrez

RENOUER AVEC LE VIVANT

Un film réalisé par Jeremy Frey et Yann Arthus-Bertrand.

Écrit en collaboration avec Rémi Dupouy.

RENOUER AVEC LE VIVANT (YANN ARTHUS-BERTRAND) ©HOPE PRODUCTION - CALT PRODUCTION - 2023 -

VIVANT est avant tout un film collaboratif. C'est grâce au travail et au talent de 200 vidéastes naturalistes à travers la France qu'il a été possible de rassembler ces images exceptionnelles de la biodiversité française. RENOUER AVEC LE VIVANT se propose d’aller à leur rencontre pour comprendre le sens de leur démarche et leurs "secrets" de fabrication.

Passez à l'action

AUTOUR DU VIVANT

AUTOUR DU

Logo VIVANT.png

Pour aller plus loin dans la découverte et la prise de conscience du vivant, les équipes de Hope Production préparent une tournée pédagogique du film pour le mettre à disposition des familles et écoles avec des kits pédagogiques dédiés. Dès le 23 mai 2023, date de sortie de VIVANT sur France Télévisions, vous pourrez organiser votre propre projection pour accompagner votre projet pédagogique.

Galerie d'images

bottom of page